Our Staff

NKN Director

Luke Sheneman Luke Sheneman
NKN Director, Systems Architect
PhD, Bioinformatics; BS, Computer Science
sheneman@uidaho.edu
208-885-4228

NKN Staff

jim o'dell Jim O'Dell
Systems Administrator
jodell@uidaho.edu
208-885-1213
Jennifer Hinds Jennifer Hinds
Research Applications
Architect
jhinds@uidaho.edu
208-885-4150
Gina Wilson Gina Wilson
Web Developer
ginaw@uidaho.edu
208-885-5044
Andrew Child Andrew Child
EPSCoR GEM3
Data Manager
awchild@uidaho.edu
Katherine Hegewisch Katherine Hegewisch
Web Developer
khegewisch@uidaho.edu

NKN - UI Library Metadata Support Staff

Jeremy Kenyon Jeremy Kenyon
Research Librarian,
NKN Metadata Librarian
jkenyon@uidaho.edu
Evan Williamson Evan Williamson
Digital Infrastructure Librarian
ewilliamson@uidaho.edu

NKN - UI Library INSIDE Idaho Staff

Bruce Godfrey Bruce Godfrey
GIS Librarian
bgodfrey@uidaho.edu